Seminole Harley-Davidson®
620 Hickman Circle, Sanford, FL 32771

800.666.6900
Read Testimonials

Read Testimonials

★★★★★

12/14/18

Barbara in retail has always been helpful when we make purchases for ourselves and family member gifts. I purchased a helmet for my husband for his birthday and Barbara made sure it was the correct fit and we were happy with the purchase. Even though the other sales personnel in retail are great, Barbara has been consistently helpful.

Diana Gilmore, Deltona, FLORIDA


★★★★★

8/8/18

The majority of the relationship with Seminole Harley-Davidson has been with Rick Anderson in service. Highly professional, extremely kind and patient. Always very helpful. I highly recommend service regardless of job size.

Anthony Flachner, Oviedo, FL


★★★★★

12/4/17

The Riding Academy Class Instructors Jose and C.J. Did an absolutely amazing job of instructing the class I was involved In... 5 stars... Great Job Guys !!! Informative, Patient and interactive. Thank you !!

-Anonymous


★★★★★

10/23/17

Bought a 2018 ultra classic Jacey the salesman was great, looked at them on Friday then went back on Sunday and purchased, a little misunderstanding on the backrest but all is well, looking forward to working with them for all my bike needs.Great place to buy.

David Williams, Orange city, FLORIDA


★★★★★

9/6/17

I have to tell you about my experience… I could not be happier with my first Harley adventure. From the moment I walked in and was met by Bowser. he was very nice and non pushy made us feel right at home (and I know I can be difficult ) but he was very professional. he showed me several bikes and never tried to steer me to something I didn't want or more expensive. so I bought my first bike a SG it is awesome. The dealership is just great I had a few issues and they were addressed immediately. I mean they went above and beyond talk about customer satisfaction from frank in parts to Jonathan in apparel to finance and even warranty all just great. I could not be happier. I even went to other local dealerships and came back to seminole. i will return in the future.

Brady Arnold, Deland, FL


★★★

8/26/17

I walked in with not really any intention of buying much. How ever I really like 2 bikes I saw. So I thought what the heck. I spoke with bowser who was a great guy made me feel at ease. how ever financing was a little difficult. not wanting to work much with me. So I went and secured financing on my own at a great rate and no $$$$ down, and a payment right where i wanted . Now the bad… when I was looking at the bike I was told that the used 2015 i picked out "was completely serviced and inspected" i went over to services department after the purchase was completed and paperwork was done and asked for a copy of the services that were done so i would have for my records… and was told that " it was not completely serviced but it had a battery replaced and an oil change" however the receipt only shows a oil change and safety check… and advised me that the only service it would have had is what ever the previous owner has done… now i was getting a little upset because i just spent 20 k even though its a used bike. and last thing i want to do is spend $350 more on a service that i was tld was completed. but i held my tongue. So I was then told that because I bought a bike the fee for my wife's rider academy would be refunded only $99. but it was forgotten so bowser was able to get me 2 free t shirts. Now I did receive a fantastic bike and great customer service from bowser. but i have been in customer service for 20 years and spent a lot of $$ and additional $400 on gear. So I felt the bike could have had a complete service and the battery that was supposed to have been replaced. When i got home was @ 40 % that's all i am going to say about that…

Brady Arnold, Deland, FL


★★★★★

8/25/17

An incredible experience, the whole department is incredibly friendly and will go that extra mile to make a good deal for you. I did my Riding course here and decided to come back and by my 1200 Custom. Will definitely be coming back to get my next ride!

Luis Miguel Calle Mendez, Daytona Beach, FLORIDA FL


★★★★★

6/16/17

Keith Boggs is the reason I continue coming back to Seminole H-D. This last purchase was my 6th bike purchased at Seminole H-D and I will continue to come back as long as there are great sales personnel to deal with.

Tom Vannieuwenhoven, Deland, FL


★★★★★

2/25/17

Just wanted to acknowledge how well Kevin Morse treated me at Seminole Harley. Kevin didn't push hard sales or be in too big of a hurry not to answer questions about Harley's. I you're looking for a good salesman I would recommend Kevin.

-Anonymous


★★★★★

2/14/17

We had a great experience with our sales representative Kevin Morse, he was very informative and helpful. I would definitely use him again.

George M Nielsen, Houghton Lake, MICHIGAN


2/2/17
Big shout out to Donna..Excellent customer service!!! My boyfriend came to your store and left his purchase at the counter. She called right away to let us know!!!! Great job

Ellen Downing, Wooster, OHIO


★★★★★ 

12/30/16

I want to thank all of the staff for their help, support and guidance in helping me select my recent purchase of a new Street Glide Special. This is not my first new bike from Seminole Harley and probably won't be the last. Because of Kevin and the results of my last purchase, a 2015 limited, i have returned to Seminole as a dedicated and loyal customer and a friend to all especially to Kevin. I want to express a special thanks to Kevin, Gary, Rodney, Dan and the rest of the staff that helped make this purchase happen. As a result of my experiences dealing with Seminole, i will do everything i can to spread the the word and try to help you get new business. Again thanks to all. Louis (Screwie Louie)

Louis Pratt, Apopka, FLORIDA


★★★★★ 

12/30/16

I want to thank all of the staff for their help, support and guidance in helping me select my recent purchase of a new Street Glide Special. This is not my first new bike from Seminole Harley and probably won't be the last. Because of Kevin and the results of my last purchase, a 2015 limited, i have returned to Seminole as a dedicated and loyal customer and a friend to all especially to Kevin. I want to express a special thanks to Kevin, Gary, Rodney, Dan and the rest of the staff that helped make this purchase happen. As a result of my experiences dealing with Seminole, i will do everything i can to spread the the word and try to help you get new business. Again thanks to all. Louis (Screwie Louie)

Louis Pratt, Apopka, FLORIDA


★★★★★

12/17/16

Kevin Morse was my salesperson and I developed a great relationship with him. I'm a long time rider and do not have a lot a patience with inexperienced sales persons. I visited the showroom several times and test rode several bikes until I fond the bike that I wanted. Kevin understood from the start that I wanted to buy a motorcycle and not be sold a motorcycle. Over that period of time, I came to trust Kevin. Now that I have my bike, I am absolutely pleased with the purchase. Thank you to Seminole Harley for having salespersons that understated old school bikers. Kevin is a sales person of the highest caliber.

Paul Fisher, Deltona, FLORIDA


★★★★★

12/4/16

This was the best experience ever!! The Dream Team (Rick, Gary, Jim and Buck) were amazing!!! My hubby is totally in love with his bike!!! I can't wait to take the class and get me one!! Buck said he was to make my dreams come true and Seminole Harley did just that!!!

Gail Akins, Ocoee, FL


★★★★★ 

11/28/16

I just want to compliment Seminole Harley for the great service we got. This is our second year stopping in and bought a bike each time. Thanks to Kevin this year we had a great experience and fun with him and the other employees. Thanks again for all your help and do. Crystal

Crystal Harris, Flat Rcok, NORTH CARO


★★★★★

10/27/16

My wife and I just purchased a 2017 Ultra Limited. We worked with Terry Jones and it was an awesome experience. Terry was very patient and answered all of our questions. The sales manager was a goofball and there was a little bit of pressure, but that is to be expected in this type of environment. He was extremely friendly and in the end helped us get the deal we were looking for. The finance manager was a great help as well.I highly recommend Seminole Harley Davidson if you are planning to purchase a new or used bike.

David Showers, Lake Mary, FL


★★★★★

10/18/16

I purchased my dream bike (night road special) from Seminole. What a great experience I had. My sales rep, Terry was attentive and great. I would highly recommend this dealer, this has been by far my best harley dealership experience Ive had. Thanks guys!

Danny Benchimol, Jacksonville, FL


★★★★★

10/17/16

A someone who spent 20 years in the car business, I appreciate and can be very critical of the sales process. Kevin Morse did a great job by being helpful, informative and extremely friendly in a non pushy way. He knew I was not 100% happy with a bike I just bought 3 weeks earlier from a competing dealership. The sales team worked hard to meet my deal criteria. I have been happy with all phases of the dealership since. The people in MotorClothes, parts, customization and service have all been great and all seem to enjoy their jobs and deal with the customers in a friendly and sincere way. Getting someone out of a bike they just bought is the toughest type of sale as the finances never seem to work out. Kevin was patient and had no problem working on this difficult type of sale. His follow up and the completion of the tasks he committed to, was a nice surprise. I took delivery on a Saturday and came back the next day and bought a bike for my wife. He spent as much time as needed making sure the bike we selected was the best fit for her both from a handling and a financial standpoint Thanks again Kevin for making the process easy.

Kip Grant, Apopka, FL


★★★★★

10/17/16

We stopped in during Biktoberfest tp participate in the festivities & were approach by Ray, who started the process of our conversion from a Kawasaki to our first Harley. Ray was great, he knew the Harley motorcycles & help us to make the right Harley choice for us. Buck was our finance person & he was thorough & honest making the finance process easy & relatively painless. We love our new motorcycle & can't wait to participate in some of the upcoming events. Everyone we encountered at the Seminole Dealership was so friendly and made us feel like family from the beginning. We highly recommend Seminole Harley Davidson - awesome experience.

Andrew Stivanson, Sanford, FL


★★★★★

9/21/16

I want to thank all of you at Seminole H-D for a very pleasant buying experience! Kevin Morse was extremely patient, gave me a great test ride and almost starved to death from the length of time it took to correct my error! LOL-Robert, Paul, Buck, Brett, Hunter and others were the most friendly, obliging and best prepared staff I have ever encountered and this is my 5'th Harley and my 15'th bike. Hunter just delivered the 2017 Street Glide Special and I'm thrilled! Thanks so much and keep Robert working on his English and Kevin (Amos McCoy) upright! A great group! Thanks again!

Brad Smith, Edgewater, FLORIDA


★★★★★

8/22/16

I have to say that KEVIN, my salesman, did an outstanding job with my deal. I went in to purchase a

Bike for the ol lady a 2016 Sportster 883 Low and walked out more satisfied with the new deal and have to say a very happy one for her too.

I returned the same month a week later and traded my 2010 Road King Classic for a brand new 2016 Ultra Limited Low. Fantastic deal on my trade.

Kevin is the most outgoing salesman I have met. He is very respectable and communicative skills are crystal clear on whatever questions you ask.

Knowledgeable on the machines available and I have not seen him go to anyone to ask a question on

the bikes I purchased. Every time I see him at the dealership he makes it a point to say hello. That's what I like, Kevin didn't forget !!!! I stopped in today and chatted while my girls son signed up for the riders course. The man is great to deal with, no pressure, no BS AND I Will RECOMMEND EVERYONE WHO IS LOOKING TO SEE KEVIN AT SEMINOLE HARLEY.

To Kevin Morse

Ed Mansell, Port Orange, FL


★★★★★

8/13/16

Always a pleasant experience when buying from Seminole Harley. I have purchased several bikes from Tim Sturgill over the past years and Tim always gets the deal done. It's worth the 90 mile drive to Seminole Harley.

William Hill, Palm Bay, FLORIDA


★★★★★ 

8/9/16

Went for a Test Ride with Kevin Morse. He was Awesome. Professional and Personal, if my credit was better I would have rode home on a beautiful new Harley-Davidson.

James Ogrodowski, Deltona, FL


★★★★★

7/29/16

I purchased my new Ultra Limited by working with Kevin. He is friendly. outgoing, knowledgeable, and goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable without any sales pressure. He worked well with me doing his best to see that i would get the best deal available on my new bike, the best trade in on my used bike, and the best financing available. After my purchase he will call to check in and make sure everything was going well with my purchase, if i had any questions, and assured me he was always their for me. To this day i still here from him saying just checking in and how are you doing. He works well with Veterans, which i am, and works to see if any other discounts, bonuses or any other promotional events are available. As a result of my working experience with Kevin we have become friends and will recommend him to all my friends and contacts thinking of upgrading or purchasing a motorcycle. I would like to mention that Seminole Harley Davidson has such a great asset with Kevin as part of their staff and will continue to get my business as a result of my experience with Kevin

Louis Pratt, APOPKA, FLORIDA


★★★★★

7/29/16

kevin is the epitome of a great sales associate… zero pressure and ability to fit my exact needs make this establishment the only place to go for anything Harley

James Behr, Longwood, FLORIDA


★★★★★

6/10/16

I have purchased 2 bikes here and the the service between Kevin Morse and Manager JIm Shamshack is second to none. In both of my purchases there was no trivial monkey business like I had to go through in the other dealers. I wouldn't do business anywhere else.

Mike Seda, Deltona, FL


5/24/16

Loved the riding academy, sales and finance people and the accessories people. Good atmosphere, great class with Ed and Dana. I was really afraid to start this venture and they helped me to overcome. The knowledge in both written and riding are the best! Gary and Buck where right, I love my new bike and have already taken it out for a ride my first day. Life changing experience this has been and will continue to provide new and exciting adventures.

Deborah Belbey, Orange City, FL


★★★★★

5/23/16

Kevin did an outstanding job with our sale! He made us feel like we are a part of the family!

Michael Beaven, DeLand, FLORIDA


★★★★★

 5/23/16

Kevin Morse is a great salesman, he made our experience a great and enjoyable!

Michael Beaven, DeLand, FLORIDA


★★★★★

 5/20/16

Buying my new 2016 Road Glide Ultra from Kevin was the best buying experience that I've ever had. All of the staff at Seminole Harley are the very best at what they do and they are the nicest people of any Harley Davidson dealership that I've ever gone to. Thanks again for everything. Scott

Scott Levine, Oceanside, NY


★★★★★

 3/24/16

Gary Crandall was very helpful meeting my needs I had a 2000 Electric glide classic I had since new I wanted a 2016 Street Glide Special and knew my wife would not be happy with the seat on the new bike so we put the tour pack white bike seat she happy Gary was very friendly and not pushy I give Gary and the dealership a A+ would highly recommend them they are great the whole staff

Snuffy Smith, Titusville, FL


★★★★★

3/13/16

I always wanted to purchase a new Harley Davidson but never was able to find the model I wanted at a reasonable price. Keith, who had recently negotiated a deal with my husband on a Street Glide Special, found a Soft Tail Slim which he offered at what seemed to be an excellent price. After comparing prices at several of Seminole's competitors we purchased the bike from Seminole HD. I have been very excited with my purchase and the way I have been treated at Seminole HD since my purchased. I would recommend to my friends to visit Seminole HD when considering a new bike.

Diana Gilmore, Deltona, FL


★★★★★

2/25/16

It was a very good experience. So glad I bought what I bought. Eddie was very patience

John mann, ocoee, fl


★★★★★ 

2/14/16

Wanting to replace my previous motorcycle, contacted six Harley Davidson dealerships in Florida and endured quite an experience with each endeavor to purchase a 2016 Softail Heritage Classic.They say seven is a lucky number. Visited Sanford, FL (number seven) Seminole Harley Davidson and predicated on notion of same pattern of high pressure sales, certainly did not expect the enjoyed reception of first class treatment and being welcomed all the way. Treated like family with no pressure and West took time to response to many inquiries and most helpful in decision gathering last minute facts to determine the best direction leading to the purchase of recommended accessories with his knowledge and professional overview with other customer's input on satisfaction.Generous on the trade in value and the acquisition price for everything beat all other dealers in Florida. Discovered the parts department gives great advise and the service department has given me outstanding results when adding the accessories. The sales managers Eric and Jim bent over backwards to ensure my satisfaction in preventive maintenance and extended warranty programs. Provided information on the local H.O.G. chapter membership and I joined up.Most delighted, happy and a very pleased customer who will refer others to Seminole Harley Davidson.

Byron Fain, Orlando, FL


★★★★★

1/25/16

Was more than satisfied with my purchase/trade. Keith was super, patient, and customer friendly. extremely helpful and willing to do all he could for us.

Great results as always.

Myron Fineberg, OVIEDO, FL


★★★★★

1/12/16

I recently completed your riders academy and with John and Dana and I was extremely pleased at the service that was provided. The knowledge and riding time that was provided exceeded my expectations a lot. We had a student who's english was not the best but they could ride great. I would say they rode better than the rest at slow speeds. John and Dana made sure that his rider understood what was expected and let one of us go first to they new what to do. This is really a class act. I will direct anyone that I come across to Seminole Harley for this experience. A perfect combination of fun and seriousness. They won't let you pass if they do not think that you will be safe riding a motorcycle. They have a standard and when it is not met, then you do not ride. They uphold the standard no matter who you are. Great job guys.

-Anonymous


★★★★★ 

12/17/15

I never write reviews! I live upstate NY and heard about Seminole from a co-worker ! I shopped hard locally for my 2016 Road Glide S, but These guys were 1000's cheaper! My salesman Tim Stugill went above and beyond to make sure everything was exactly what I wanted! The parts and service department ordered and installed specific parts I requested! They arranged pickup of my trade in NY (1300+ miles) ! They picked me up at the airport! They gave me vouchers for discounted parts and clothing!, They even gave me a free shirt!, I am probably missing other things? I am 61 years old and have owned many Harley's and have dealt with many dealers!, These guys are top of the game!, No matter where you live !, You will not beat their price and service! Feel free to contact them for my number and I will back this up!,Thanks to everyone at Seminole!

Billy Quinn, Ontario, NY


★★★★★  

9/2/15

I recently purchased a 2015 Ultra Limited Low. It was a great experience buying this bike. Ethan Ellis, our salesperson, was great to work with. I had no intention of buying a bike and it was my first visit to the dealership. Ethan was genuinely friendly and very interested in what my wife and I were interested in if we were to buy a new bike. After Ethan answered my 1000 questions, my wife and I decided to buy a new Ultra Limited Low. Fred from the service department spent a huge amount of time with me to help me find just the right sounding exhaust system as I felt the stock exhaust was to quiet. The bike was prepped, including having the new exhaust system installed, and ready for me to take delivery within a day. Ethan, Eli, Dan, and Nick all went over the electronics several times with me to help me to understand how to use them. I have been very impressed with the dealership. Everyone has been more than accommodating to my questions and I am always made to feel like I am the most important customer they have. I would highly recommend Seminole Harley Davidson as a dealer to buy a new or used Harley Davidson and would highly recommend Ethan Ellis as a salesperson to deal with as he is genuinely concerned with the needs of the individual buying the bike. Thank you Seminole Harley Davidson for making the purchase of my new bike such a great and fun experience.

Lance Baxter, Leesburg, FL


★★★★★

7/28/15

Salesman had amazing customer service and the management was just as great! Glad to be a part of the HOG family! - Patrick

Patrick Robinson, Apopka, FL


★★★★★

7/27/15

The dealership and its employees were very professional and did everything they could to make this experience as easy as possible. Patrick was very persistent with the finance company getting me the lowest payment and interest rate. Steve was a blessing and made sure every aspect of my purchase was enjoyable. If you are looking for your first, next or last Harley, Seminole Harley-Davidson is the place to get it.

-Anonymous


★★★★★ 

7/9/15

Purchasing and trading in my new Harley was a wonderful process made easy by the staff at Seminole Harley. I brought my entire family to the dealership and they were kind and courteous to every member. This was easier than the Jeep purchase that I made a couple months ago I enjoyed the dealership and will be back to visit next year on my family vacation.

Eric Warnick, Windham, OH


★★★★★

6/14/15

After frequent urging from a friend, I visited Seminole Harley a few weeks ago. I'd never owned or even rode a motorcycle before. I was immediately impressed with the staff being friendly and extremely helpful. Sure they want to sell bikes, but they wanted to know how they could find one that fit me. I found out that H-D was offering the motorcycle safety course to retired military at no charge so I signed up. The class was a little challenging for a beginner, but the coaches made it fun at the same time. I'd had my eye on a specific model all along and the folks at Seminole were very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions, or they found the answer before we continued. They even suggested financing options that fit my budget and made the whole process more comfortable. I actually made the purchase before I finished the class. I did pass the class, got my endorsement and just had my 2015 Freewheeler delivered. I couldn't be happier and it's all thanks to my buddy Bob and all the professionals at Seminole Harley.

Jeff Spalding, Sanford, FL


★★★★★ 

5/24/15

Long time fan, first time visitor to the showroom. Wasn't sure what to expect since I've never owned or even rode one before. I was immediately impressed and a little intimidated with what I saw. Glenn King introduced himself and asked if he could help. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very patient. While talking with him he found out I was a veteran. Glenn brought the manager over to meet me and run down a list of additional discounts and incentives available to active duty and retired military members. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful. I'll be new Harley owner in the very near future and it'll be from Seminole Harley-Davidson.

Jeff Spalding, Sanford, FL


★★★★★ 

5/20/15

I stopped in to see the road glide and got so much more . Glenn king is the man made me feel really welcome like no other HD dealer ever did . I was not shore if I wanted a Indian or HD and now I know .it will be HD all the way

Jeff Trautman, Orlando, FL


★★★★★

5/18/15

Early in my search for a new Harley, I spoke to Gary who assured me he would beat any deal I got from other dealers. He asked me to check with him before I purchased elsewhere. I shopped around and took my best deal back to Gary. Gary fulfilled every promise he made with no games. Gary told me what I could expect from him, and he delivered, period. Additionally, my overall experience with Seminole Harley Davidson was exceptional. I felt like I was being welcomed into an elite club. The time they spent with me definitely made me feel like I made a good purchase from the right place. Thanks Gary and Seminole Harley Davidson!

Pete Rodriguez, Ormond Beach, FL


★★★★★ 

4/27/15

Very happy with purchase

Edwardo Gonzalez, Longwood, FL


★★★★★

4/14/15

Today I bought my first Harley-Davidson. The experience was great. What I thought would be a highly stressful situation, turned out to be a very friendly experience. Gary a sales representative listened to what I wanted and helped through my selection. In the end I got the bike I wanted, at a price I was happy with. it was a pleasure shopping here and i will not hesitate to come back for all my Harley-Davidson needs. To the entire staff at Seminole Harley-Davidson, thank you for the friendly service I received.

John Harvey, Daytona Beach, FL


★★★★★

3/16/15

We had the best experience with our salesman, Jim Daly. Jim was amazing. He spent time making sure we understood what we needed to. We had such an awesome time learning from Jim and sharing information. If we lived closer we'd be friends; that's how genuinely nice Jim was.

Jeanette Fisher, Bluffton, SC


★★★★★

3/15/15

Gary was awesome and he helped us out. He showed a lot of patience with me and my lack of knowledge on bikes and trikes. He was also very patient with my wife while she was making the switch from a two wheel to a free wheel. Thank you so much Gary, if in the future we wish to purchase again we will look you up. Beth and Steve Baumgartner

Steve Baumgartner, Deland, FL


★★★★★

3/14/15

Gary Crandall did a great job helping me with my purchase. He was very professional and personable. He never pressured me, which is important to me. My buying experience was very pleasurable and when I decide to purchase another Harley I will check with Gary first and refer my friends to him and your dealership. Thanks Gary.

Cary Arnold, Fleming Island, FL


★★★★★

3/5/15

This place really is the very BEST!!!

Michael Wyatt, Deland, FL


★★★★★

2/28/15

Since December 2014, my husband had been actively looking to upgrade his 2005 Road King Class to a newer ride. After a few months of shopping around, we continued to go back to Seminole Harley solely because of our interaction with a salesman named Kevin. Once Ken determined it was the 2015 Road Glide Special he wanted, Kevin went to work. Between he and Ray (sales manager?) and Ken, a fair deal was reached and the deal was done. I was impressed. I had no intention --- read that again --- I had no intention of trading up my 2005 Heritage Softail Classic when we started this journey for Ken. But, in light of how helpful, honest, and genuine Kevin and Ray were, I started to consider my options. Ken's deal was done. We left the dealership only to return two days later to make the swap between Ken's old and new rides. Then it happened.... Kevin and I discussed numbers, my emotional attachment to my bike, and my options. He was quite understanding of my indecision. Know this, I loved my bike. Kevin gave me room to think and time for my husband an I to consider all aspects of the deal. Dan (sales/parts) even became involved by showing me seat options to ensure that I would be as comfortable on my new ride as I had been on my Softail. Ray (sales manager) became involved and between the three of us, we came to a fair deal that made me seriously weigh the decision to make the trade. After much discussion -- much discussion -- we came to a deal. I am sincerely grateful to Kevin and Ray for allowing me the time to come to terms with separating from my bike. Only a short while later, I was in the wind on my 2015 Street Glide Special knowing that I had made the right choice. Thank you, Kevin and Ray for making a tough emotional decision for me turn into the best decision for my riding enjoyment. See you around the customer appreciation events! Kat Atwood

Kat Atwood, Port Orange, FL


★★★★★

2/28/15

For several months, I had been looking to upgrade from my 2005 Road King Classic. I wasn't sure which bike I wanted next. My wife and I stopped in your dealership sometime in December 2014. We met a salesman named Kevin. There was an immediate connection with Kevin -- his outgoing personality and obvious sincerity to help me get into the right bike was refreshing. I was not yet ready to make a decision. Kevin said he understood and reassured us that he would be there to help when we felt the time was right. During the two months that followed, we visited two Honda Powersports dealers to look at the FB6 and three other Harley dealerships (two Rossmeyers and Space Coast). Immediately, the Honda bike was eliminated. The two Rossmeyer dealerships acted like they had no interest in talking about their showroom bikes or even had a concern about my preferences. I felt like It was just a 'let's make the sale'. I remember telling my wife that I was now even more impressed with the way Kevin (from Seminole) conducted his business and showed true interest in making sure I got the right bike for me. We were in Palm Bay one day visiting relatives and stopped in Space Coast Harley. While very knowledgeable about the bike selections, I was immediately turned off by the incessant (and somewhat disparaging) remarks made about other dealerships and how Space Coast is the best and sells more bikes than any other dealerships combined, etc. Again, my thoughts went back to Kevin's business style and I told my wife I wanted to go back to Seminole and test ride. We did. In short order, Kevin, Ray (the sales manager), and I had come to a fair trade-in value on my 2005 RKC and I purchased a 2015 Road Glide Special. We were so impressed with how easy Kevin and Ray made the whole transaction that my wife began to consider trading in her 2005 Heritage Softtail Classic...much to my surprise. Two days later, we were back to see Kevin and, once again, he impressed us. He is a fair, honest, and genuinely caring salesman. He is a fine representative of your dealership! As for us? We are now the proud owners of TWO 2015 bikes -- my wife bought the Street Glide Special! Thank you, Kevin and Ray for your OUTSTANDING customer service which made this an amazingly easy transition! We'll see you at future dealership events! Ken Atwood

Ken Atwood, Port Orange, FL


★★★★★

12/27/14

Seminole HD makes purchasing a bike enjoyable. Very friendly staff. I recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to get a bike.

Douglas Gesek, Palm Coast, FL


★★★★★ 

12/15/14

Awesome dealer. Huge inventory. Very friendly. Very clean. No pressure. Brian was an excellent salesman. Helped me get what I wanted and didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a bike. Best prices around.

Joshua Gerard, Orange City, FL


★★★★★

11/23/14

Just wanted to thank you for the wonderful experience in buying my trike. Kevin could not have been more friendly and helpful. Ray and Jim also, thank you. I came in for air in my soft tail and left with a trike. It rides terrific and no pain in my hip. It's what the doctor ordered. Dan also delivered the trike all the way to Fort Lauderdale without a scratch and on time. Thank you Dan. See you guys soon when I plan a trip up the coast in the nest month. Steve

Steven Kurtz, Plantation, FL


★★★★★

10/12/14

Wayne Floyd, Edgewater, FL


★★★★★ 

6/16/14

Everyone at the dealership were very personable and the whole experience was pleasurable.

Tim Pehonsky, Apopa, FL


★★★★★

5/23/14

Purchased a 2014 Street Glide Special. The bike is great. I already knew what model, color and accessories I wanted and Seminole HD had exactly the what I was looking for at a great price. Accessories purchased were put on while I was in financing. The salesman (Keith) was very knowledgeable and made my purchased very enjoyable. Would deal with Seminole HD in the future if I ever decided to purchase another bike.

Robert J Gilmore, Deltona, FL


★★★★★

5/12/14

Troy askew was a great sales person, Scott your sales manager was outstanding worked me a great deal on trading in my bike to purchase a new one for my wife. Was treated well and shown the whole dealership and my wife was explained in detail about her new bike and shown around the store to feel comfortable there with her purchase and the store to know where to go to find things she needs in the future.

Todd Jaffer, Palm Coast, FL


★★★★★ 

4/14/14

Rick and Tim great people do business with them anytime in sales

Bill Anderson, Edgewater, FL


★★★

2/13/14

Joseph Earnhardt, Crestview, FL


★★★★★

1/21/14

Brian Bichard, Ocoee, FL


★★★★★

10/8/13

Was able to purchase a bike which was out of my price range at other dealships. The service has been outstanding.

Robert Gilmore, Deltona, FL


★★★★★

9/26/13

I bought my first new harley on 9-22-13. My salesmen James Ryan was great, I got to test ride 2 different bikes and I found the one I wanted because of that. This is the best customer service I have ever had and I will recommend y'all to everyone I know. I will come back for all my harley needs. Thanks you again. Robert Bordis

Robert Bordis, Palm coast, FL


★★★★★

9/20/13

We have bought 3 Bikes from Seminole Harley! Our Favorite Harley Dealer! The Greatest Sales Staff!!

2009 Electra Glide Classic

2012 Heritage Softail

2013 Electra Glide Ultra

Larry Sells, Palm Coast, FL


★★★★★

9/16/13

I just bought my 2nd bike and the families 3rd bike from Chris. Nothing but great things to say about him. When we wanted a few minutes to talk, he would walk away so we could talk in private. He answered all questions, took the time to make sure the bikes we bought were the ones we wanted. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying a Harley!My thanks to him. You will have a customer for life if you keep employees like him!

David Mann, Port Orange, FL


★★★★★

9/4/13

I was told at work and by several friends that Seminole Harley Davidson, Sanford, Florida couldn't be beat on their prices. After doing my research and contacting other dealers in the Central Florida area I learned what I was told by my fellow riders that Seminole did have the best prices and service.I was able to locate the bike in which I was pursuing and able to negotiate a fair marketable price and make the purchase. Thank you for the opportunity to purchase a new Harley. The experience, price and customer service can't be beat. R. Gilmore

Robert Gilmore, Deltona, FL


★★★★★

7/4/13

I recently stopped at Seminole Harley with a complaint of a wobble on my 2012 softail Heritage. I got immediate attention from the service department and my bike was diagnosed with loose spokes and needed a new wheel.

I was due for my 5000 mile service, so bike was left for repair.I want to commend, "Freddy", "Nicky" & the Service Manager "Dave" for the outstanding service, knowledge, professionalism and personal attention I got on my ride. I'm very confident in their service, my bike feels better now than when I bought it. Thank you

William Romeo, Oviedo, FL


★★★★★

6/26/13

All around great experience. Tom was the sales rep I dwelt with. From the onset he was courteous and patient with me. I really appreciated his non pressured approach. He was very knowledgeable; a straight shooter. Made my first motorcycle buying experience a very memorable one. Thanks for the great customer service.

Mark Cline, Winter Park, FL


★★★★★

6/21/13

I came into to see about getting my first harley and you guys worked really hard and made it happen for me and made my wife happy also and I got my brand new bike and I have not been so happy thank you Rick

Michael Wyatt, Deland, FL


★★★★★ 

2/16/13

Great attitude and knowledge. Sales experience was excellent

Richard Stoun, Longwood, FL


★★★★★

1/12/13

I have dealt with a lot of Harley dealerships from Maine to Florida and I can honestly say that the over all experience I have had with Seminole Harley Davidson has been the best. I have brought several friends (All of which were veterans like myself) into the dealership to purchase their bikes and every one of them left as a happy and satisfied customer. I will continue to recommend you sales, service, and motor clothes department to everyone I talk to.

Gerald Kaufman, Altamonte Springs, FL


★★★★★

1/9/13

I bought a 2007 softail fatboy. It had a bad battery and Mike the service manager took care of it.

Thanks Mike

Oscar Palau, Apopka, FL


★★★★★ 

11/30/12

been to many other dealers across US and Canada enjoy dealing with your parts people Nick Samantha are the best Fred helped me on the road this summer thanks again That's what i call service love my new bike I recommend Seminole Harley to any and everyone lionel goulet

Lionel Goulet, Orange City, FL


★★★★★ 

11/7/12

I Am a first time buyer of HD and the experience was great I traded in my bike and got a really good deal on a MOTORCYCLE the sales rep's were really friendly and helpful made me fill like one of the gang. The experience was so good my wife brought her one also and it feels good to belong to a family, we can ride anywhere and other HD owners take you in like one of their own.

Thanks Sanford HD and thanks to the great customers service that your reps Keith and West should my family we will always be part of the HD family.

The Peterson

Eugene Peterson, Lakeland, FL